11th to 13th August 2017

Friday to Sunday

Sorry for the delay in updating this page - Tghis list is still being populated - call back soon to see who else has entered - and please use the online entry to register your attendance at this years Championship - here

IRC = IRC 1&2
CC = Cruiser Class
SB = Sport Boat

Name of Boat


 Owner / Skipper


 Checkmate  SCYC  Ian McMillan IRC
 Jac Y Do  CHPSC  Mark & Jo Thompson SB
 Sgrech  CHPSC  S Tudor IRC
 Jackknife  CHPSC  A Hall IRC
 Omerta  Dovey Yacht Club  Rupert Tildesley  IRC
 Mojito Bach  CHPSC  Peter Dunlop & Vicky Cox SB
 Jeepster  SCYC  D Lean IRC
 Dark Angel  Swansea Yacht Club  Tony Ackland IRC
 Stratisfear  RDYC  G Cowper  IRC
 Legless Again  CHPSC  D Hughes  IRC
 Honey Bee  CHPSC  W Partington  IRC
 Paraiba  CHPSC  B Dixon IRC
 Just Jay  HSC  N Ingram IRC
 Injenious  SCYC/PSC  G Hallworth & M Crompton  IRC
 Jezabel  PSC  R Cook SB
 Fools Gold  WHYC  R McConnell  IRC
 Darling  LYC  L Williams IRC
 Impostor  SCYC  R Fildes IRC
 Eazi Tiger  LYC  Mark Adjon IRC
 HRT  West Lancashire Yacht Club  Ruth Adams SB
 Valkerie  LYC  A Harbison IRC
 Pererin  CHPSC  G Williams CC
 Ella Trout  CHPSC  Fitzgerald CC
 Luvly Jubbly  CHPSC  Andrew and Eleri SB
 Theia  CHPSC  T Rouse CC

Free berth from Wednesday 9th August until 14th August
(on the events and visitor pontoons on a first come basis for entered competitors)
IRC Entry Fee £140 (£190 after 1st August 2017
Cruiser Class - Bridge start - Entry Fee £50
Small Keelboat Class - Bridge start - Entry Fee £50