Competitor List 2020

WebPageTitlexThis list is still being populated - call back soon to see who else has entered - and please use the online entry to register your attendance at this years Championship - here

IRC = IRC 1&2
CC = Cruiser Class
C/O = Coastal Class
SB = Sport Boat

Boat Class Owner/Skipper Club
Darling Cruiser Class Stephen Williams Pwllheli
Sandrrling Cruiser Class C S Morris Royal Dee
Jetstream Coastal (Inc.ISORA) Class Nigel Ingram Holyhead
Jailbreak IRC Class J collins PSC
Only Magic IRC Class Wim Batist CHPSC SCYC
Nikita Cruiser Class Martyn Hudson Scyc
MAX TOO IRC Class Neil Thomas Liverpool YC
Quattro Cruiser Class Avril Banks PSC
Theia Cruiser Class Timothy Rouse Pwllheli
Pantastic Cruiser Class Brian Dixon PSC
Diogi IRC Class Andrew Rosewarne CHPSC
Ella Trout lll Cruiser Class R Fitzgerald Pwllheli Sailing Club
INJENIOUS IRC Class Crompton Mike SCYC and PSC
Jackknife Coastal (Inc.ISORA) Class Andrew Hall CHPSC
Old School IRC Class Ian McMillan LYC
Mojito Coastal (Inc.ISORA) Class Peter Dunlop CHPSC
No Idea Cruiser Class David Smith SCYC
Legless Again IRC Class Dave Hughes Liverpool
Page 1 of 2

Free berth for the Championship
(on the events and visitor pontoons on a first come basis for entered competitors)

Quick Links

  • Read the Notice of Race ... Read More
  • The Spinlock IRC Welsh National Championships SI's will be avialable here - when published. Read More
  • The on-line entry process is available here and is an easy and hassel free method of entering the Championships Read More
  • An exciting social and entertainment programme is being prepared for you and this is published (but may be subject to changes due to circumstances) Read More
  • The contact details for the Championships are all available here Read More